Buildings, Grounds, & Transportation

Buildings & Grounds

Mike Hammond
Senior Maintenance Worker
607-257-1551, ext. 6004
mhammond@tstboces.org

Greg Campbell
Maintenance Worker
607-257-1551, ext. 6000
gcampbell@tstboces.org

Scott Ceurter
Maintenance Worker
607-257-1551, ext. 6000
sceurter@tstboces.org

Jason Hulbert
Carpenter
607-257-1551, ext. 6000
jhulbert@tstboces.org

Dale Rose
Plumber/Steamfitter
607-257-1551, ext. 6017
drose@tstboces.org

Robert Thayer
Maintenance Worker
607-257-1551, ext. 6000
rthayer@tstboces.org

Cleaning Staff

Brenda Hammond
Head Custodian
607-257-1551, ext. 6013
bhammond@tstboces.org

Kim Bentley
Cleaner
607-257-1551, ext. 6000
kbentley@tstboces.org

Mary Brookes
Cleaner
607-257-1551, ext. 6000
mbrookes@tstboces.org

Thelma Gunn
Cleaner
607-257-1551, ext. 6000
tgunn@tstboces.org

Ryan Taylor
Cleaner
607-257-1551, ext. 6000
rtaylor@tstboces.org

Gail Metzler
Cleaner
607-257-1551, ext. 6000
gmetzler@tstboces.org

David Davis
Cleaner
607-257-1551, ext. 6000
ddavis@tstboces.org

Francis Whalen
Cleaner
607-257-1551, ext. 6000
fwhalen@tstboces.org

Transportation

Paul Slack
Head Mechanic
607-257-1551, ext. 6011
pslack@tstboces.org

Mike Thomas
Automotive Mechanic
607-257-1551, ext. 6011
mthomas@tstboces.org