Contact TST Adult Education 

TST BOCES
555 Warren Road
Building B- Powell Building (We Moved!)
Ithaca, NY 14850
adulted@tstboces.org

Diahann Hesler
Director of Adult and Career & Technical Education
607-257-1555 x2101
dhesler@tstboces.org

Julie Coulombe
ESL Coordinator
607-273-4095
jcoulombe@tstboces.org

Michelle Candela-Jordan
ABE/HSE Coordinator
607-257-1555 x2035
mcandelajordan@tstboces.org

Susan Murphy
Adult Education Secretary
607-257-1561 or 607-257-1555 x2005
smurphy@tstboces.org

Kelly Cooper
External Programs Secretary
607-257-1555 x7203
kcooper@tstboces.org

Jennifer Zawislak
ESL/Adult Ed Secretary
607-257-1555 x2010
jzawislak@tstboces.org

 

Diahann Hesler


Director of Adult, Career and Technical Education and External Programs
607-257-1551, ext. 7202
Email Diahann Hesler

Maxine Parker


Supervisor of External Programs
607-257-1551, ext. 7202
Email Maxine Parker

Dione Giltner


SESIS Coordinator
607-257-1555, ext. 7205
Email Dione Giltner

Susan Murphy


Senior Account Clerk Typist
607-257-1561 or 607-257-1551, ext. 7207
Email Susan Murphy

Kelly Cooper


Senior Account Clerk Typist
607-257-1551, ext. 7203
Email Kelly Cooper

Michelle Candela-Jordan


ABE/HSE Coordinator
607-257-1555, ext. 7204
Email Michelle Candela-Jordan

Julie Rudd Coulombe


Adult ESL Program Coordinator
607-273-4095
Email Julie Rudd Coulombe

Susan Donatelli


Coordinator of Incarcerated Youth
sdonatelli@tstboces.org
Email Susan Donatelli

Kathryn Hamilton


HSE Instructor

Email Kathryn Hamilton

Laura Petrisin


HSE Instructor

Email Laura Petrisin

Peggy Conolly-Alano


Adult Ed Instructor

Email Peggy Conolly-Alano

Amy Bartimer


HSE Instructor

Email Amy Bartimer

Ryan Marchenese


HSE Instructor (NEDP)

Email Ryan Marchenese

Jennifer Zawislak


Account Clerk, HSE & ESL

Email Jennifer Zawislak

Hilary Boyer


Student Services Coordinator

Email Hilary Boyer

June Szabo


HSE Distance Learning Instructor

Email June Szabo

Martille Norton


HSE Instructor

Email Martille Norton