Central Business Office

The TST BOCES Central Business Office provides tax collection, treasury, accounts payable, claim auditing, payroll and employee insurance benefit services to the component districts.  These services enhances each district’s ability to process daily tasks as well as to segregate key functions within such district’s personnel.

Contact Us

Miguel Andrade
Central Business Office Executive
607-257-1551, ext. 1036
mandrade@tstboces.org

Ron Campbell
Payroll/Accounts Payable Clerk
607-257-1551, ext. 1062
rcampbell@tstboces.org

Lesa Bussmann
Accountant
607-257-1551, ext. 1054
lbussmann@tstboces.org

Vicki Hammond
Payroll/Accounts Payable Clerk
607-257-1551, ext. 1027
vhammond@tstboces.org

Gary James
Payroll/Accounts Payable Clerk
607-257-1551, ext. 1053
gjames@tstboces.org

Julie Kephart
PR/AP Clerk
607-257-1551, ext. 1042
jkephart@tstboces.org

Kathleen Kueffer
Insurance Clerk
607-257-1551, ext. 1037
kkueffer@tstboces.org

Melissa Lohman
Accountant
607-257-1551, ext. 1049
mlohman@tstboces.org

Jo Ann Reinhardt
Payroll/Accounts Payable Clerk
607-257-1551, ext. 1041
jreinhardt@tstboces.org

Nora Starr
Claims Auditor
607-257-1551, ext. 1059
nstarr@tstboces.org

Linda Thoman 
Payroll/Accounts Payable Clerk
607-257-1551, ext. 1031
lthoman@tstboces.org

Valerie Willson
Senior Payroll/Accounts Payable Clerk
607-257-1551, ext. 1055
vwillson@tstboces.org